Team - Oaks
Adult Hockey Standings
  GP  W  L  OTL  GF  GA  PTS  WP Calendar Sync
Papa Wheelies 1611505435220.688
Thrivent 1610628456220.625
Applebee's 169726642200.563
Oaks 169705057180.563
WHA Warriors 167907264140.438
Fenstra 1651105590100.313
Blue Ox Moving Company 1651103673100.313
Oaks's Schedule
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Oct 18   Oaks 3 - 2 Applebee's Complete Civic Center - Cardinal Arena Regular 
Wed-Oct 25   Oaks 4 - 12 Thrivent Complete Civic Center - Cardinal Arena Regular 
Wed-Nov 1   Oaks 4 - 2 Blue Ox Moving Company Complete Civic Center - Cardinal Arena Regular 
Wed-Nov 8   Papa Wheelies 0 - 1 Oaks Complete Civic Center - Cardinal Arena Regular 
Wed-Nov 15   Fenstra 3 - 5 Oaks Complete Civic Center - Cardinal Arena Regular 
Wed-Nov 29   WHA Warriors 2 - 4 Oaks Complete Civic Center - Cardinal Arena Regular 
Wed-Dec 6   Oaks 1 - 4 Applebee's Complete Civic Center - Cardinal Arena Regular 
Wed-Dec 13   Oaks 2 - 3 Thrivent Complete Civic Center - Cardinal Arena Regular 
Wed-Dec 20   Oaks 4 - 2 Blue Ox Moving Company Complete Civic Center - Cardinal Arena Regular 
Wed-Dec 27   Papa Wheelies 3 - 0 Oaks Complete Civic Center - Cardinal Arena Regular 
Wed-Jan 3   Fenstra 3 - 7 Oaks Complete Civic Center - Cardinal Arena Regular 
Wed-Jan 17   WHA Warriors 2 - 4 Oaks Complete Civic Center - Cardinal Arena Regular 
Wed-Jan 24   Oaks 0 - 6 Applebee's Complete Civic Center - Cardinal Arena Regular 
Wed-Jan 31   Oaks 4 - 5 Thrivent Complete Civic Center - Cardinal Arena Regular 
Wed-Feb 7   Papa Wheelies 1 - 3 Oaks Complete Civic Center - Cardinal Arena Regular 
Wed-Feb 21   Oaks 4 - 7 Fenstra Complete Civic Center - Cardinal Arena Regular 
Wed-Feb 28   Oaks 5 - 4 WHA Warriors Complete Civic Center - Cardinal Arena Postseason 
Wed-Mar 6   Papa Wheelies 0 - 1 Oaks Complete Civic Center - Cardinal Arena Postseason 
Wed-Mar 13   Oaks 4 - 0 Applebee's Complete Civic Center - Cardinal Arena Postseason-Championship 
Team News
Hockey Bracket 2/29/2024 9:55 AM